If I switch my Disney+ subscription to Astro, will I lose my viewing data (e.g. Watch History, Watchlist)?
If you subscribe to the same or higher Disney+ plan through Astro and activate it using the same login credentials (i.e. email address or mobile number and password) associated with your existing Disney+-billed subscription, your personalised viewing data (e.g. Watch History, Watchlist etc.) will be retained.